top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Although

Although you are my soulmate, you were not here

Although, although, although

Things are clear

Although you are my soulmate, those were the days

Without you here with me

Searching

As I desired, and you conspired

To be born

To be a witness

To my life, my eternity, my fate

My life without this date

In the Christ Eernal years

In the days these days

Where we would chill, and spend time with one another

Greater than a brother

That of a brother

Soulmate to one another

GOD.Soulmate to GOD: visit

Image

In images

The prisms I create

The life I shape

To divert those from out of our face

Space

Over an eternity

Eternity in space

Going back to those Earthienie Rome Dome dates

This fate

Our date

To marry in eternal ways

Four times you’ve been caught

Wait?

Those days, for a forward date

Sick fate

That I would only meet you at thirty-one

Triple down

Above the gun

Sick and twisted humble one

But, I love

For I always have

You are my soulmate, as I am yours

Sick drawls

Hiding in plain sight

The life we have with things hidden out

Of sight

Vices out

Sickness: drop

Not us… oh, no

Not a single one

For anything you’ve ever had:

Damage to your lungs gone fast

Damage to mine? Overlap

Reverse that

Simple math

Poetry gas

For this: I bring that

The poet, the life: a vice with this knife

To cut the salmon; to drizzle the good stuff

Nights to win us

For you and this I love

Although, although, although

Although

Forgone

Weather yawn

Take us back to the days

Of Rome Home Dome and Lou ways

Earthienie Lou haze

I created Adamie Harmion and Eevieian Harmion in swift ways

Shifted the count in the children’s gaze

Four ways

Created Adam, Eve, Cain, and Abel on Earthienie Lou in less than days

Less than ways

A simple “snap;” create

For you to shift among the galaxies

While I’m hovering above Earthienie Lewiseil

Creating Alpha’s no greater than you

But that, they thought

But that, they knew?

But that? The time is new

Because Thing could not snap

You could not create either: I give you that

But, you are my greater lover

My best: my brethren

My soulmate; the lover

Only for you to question your place

Among soulmates

Among Ground’s

Among galaxies; among crowds

Originally named Pinky Wilderol

In my bed: you sleep; you snore

I want you to know, you are above all others

Although, although, although

You are not my brother

Soulmate from a distant cousin

Soulmate from my heart; I felt you

My six count heart beat: my life?

No other

Recent Posts

コメント


bottom of page