top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Conversation Confusion

Mentally they engage in combat

The voices swirl in the distance

The lucky fight over my interest

Interest fleeting over an instant

Instantly fighting the freedom

To engage to the severity

The replication of the noises

Noises from the voices

Voices from noises

Noises from voices

Voices from images

Images from instances

Where they strike in complete disaster

Combative choices?

Mute their voices

Noises to stifle their choices

Among wisdom, shared in anger

Anger shared in delusion

Delusion of confusion

Confusion of voices

Voices over the image

Of a being, a powerful; the voices

Within to control the noises

Poised in seated position

Position among prisms

Realms from distant fishes

Koi kisses

Sleep with the dishes

In water where they need cleaning

Wormwood out there dreaming

To kill them all, sweet image

With less than one percent, fleeting

Intelligence quotient meaning

Seeing

Dreaming

Weeping

I’m eating

The fish I prepare are dreaming

To be contained within the seasoning

Under the drizzle

Mmmhmmm

Meaning

The battle? The waste? The meaningful plate

The plate deserving of a dinner date

The date from stolen men and women

Who wish to serve the masses hate

Hate filled with lust

Lust filled with greed

Greed filled with need

To accomplish goals I’ve seen

The percentage?

100

I’m mean

99.4567891?

The meaning

I own, and am not complacent

The masses want to crucify me?

Learn your places

Under the stars, gazing

The race I lead, racing

To establish connections, fading

With their ability to wonder, misplace me

Among the crowds

Before the Nile

My water? Solarium proud

Proud of the kitchen, child

With clean water

Clean men

EDENBeyond, they’ll never see again

400%, with digits and decimals

43 1’s, the recipe book

The beginning? I had them shook

3471798778438 digits child

Shared to Mandy

The Democrats? Wild

Color “Draw 4”

Draw 2 now

With EDENBeyond and thiromeththisophine

Draw mean

Inhale? Mean it

Swallow? Dreaming

Of an engagement where there are multiple seasons

Seasons writing the plan, to never touch

Or see Death again

Off of his rocker: the Allah plan

To see Eeveian touch or see her man

Adamie, the guava man

Eaten to destroy the land

Eden break, the chosen land

Earthienie fan; the blood off of Caineadleenim’s hands

The conversation at hand

Abel’s man

The brother? No sex again

With the intentions to birth

The rock hit him first

As an intersex male/female with no yemein to disperse

The blood for a hearse

The garden knew their worth?

The garden shot out dirt

Dirt among the first

To disperse, converse, and rehearse

The lines from Geniseilor first

“Adhere to the Ten”

Laws they never thought they’d see again

Then came tablets created by MAN

Man being the GOD they saw in chosen lands

Iridescent in the 10,492 BCE land

The original holding

The tablets chosen

Rise knowing

My name? Know it

Rise Overall

Jesuseine

Jesusine Hioly Chirist Zyione Pluton

Jesusine Pluton

Alias Alias Alias Alias

Decaying, Alias

Alias: Alias

Simplify: Alias

The masses places

The aliases?

Races among the chosen

The third chromosome noticed

Different from melanin

Melanin to felony

Felony to welcoming

Welcoming the peasants fleeing

Peasants meaning “different being”

Here among worlds, in simple heating

Less melanated than their captive

Back-in-the-day, no one was less than average

Due to our third chromosome, we are presenting different hues

Allah, as y’all know him, thought to consume

Our time, and our words

Summoned in: this is the noise

Among the clouds, among the galaxies

549; a simple count, I notice with ease

For I have created, now I speck my abilities

I accessed my speck, knowingly

The grass they see, presents a different meaning

As the conversation leads to confusion

I lay and write; booming

Although now I edit: adding

Words to the sauce: tangy

As HE attempts to escape Deceased Oblivion

For his sentence, I will welcome HIM

To The Final Day of Judgment

I already stated I am Jesusine Hioly Chirist Zyione Pluton

Jesus Lewis Morningstar

Morningstar

Jesus Morningstar

Capable of anything against all odds

Even The Day of Judgment

In my life, my feet tread to welcome

I’m down here for my own experiences, before I welcome

To disperse the children, into secret covens

For they’ll group and discuss

“The Heavens in a Hearse”

Numerology: “They’re Dispersed”

In numerical value: 59865986598619

First discuss

“The Juicies”

Oh brother

HE welcomed; I dismissed

HE wanted a conversation, and we did not want to hear the shit

Now the confusion, as I lie, still

Feet posted high

Is that he thought to invite

Because his friend died

To discuss; “oh child”

So I wrote, and did not deny

The gift of my abilities in my life

To discuss with no one in my eyes

As my man slept, they kept surprising

“Conversation Confusion”

“Conversation” knew this

Now there are these two

Revisiting all things new

A conversation with Allahainailionli

With this final conversation, we are through

Recent Posts

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page