top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Dead Silence

[China Gabbana’s introduction]

(I am friends with the monster)

(Monster)

(Monster)

(I need a doctor)

(Doctor)

(Doctor)

(To bring me back to life)

(Life)

(Life)

I am giving it all I have GOD

“You have not seen anything yet!”

I feel it coming

(Come softly, darling)

Ghosts, ghouls, and monsters coming out of their coffins

Beware of China Gabbana, the silent puppet master

Beware of your thoughts, he is coming after you

You are all no match, stepping in the ring with “The Dollz”

I am friends with the monster, now smile, and applaud

Come softly, vogue fem

Come softly

You dramatic voguers are alarming

Is that Charles, China, or Charming?

“It is Melodié, welcome to the Haunting!”

Melodié, Melodié, Melodié - runts

Play with my, play with my, play with my cunt

I am giving you, giving you, what you want

The gag is, they are all original stunts!

Original, original, digital stunts

The "dummy" is bringing it soft and cunt

The first of the litter, an immaculate stunt

He is giving you, giving you, what you want!


[Legendary Daphne Gabbana's introduction]

There is no need an for introduction

I am the legend of this production

I came here to slay this function

I am the cunt, stimulate this button

There is no need for an introduction

I am the legend the girls have been wanting

I will slay them all, child, I am so cunty

State to state, all around the country

One more time!

No need for introduction

Ok

I am the legend of this production

Ok

I came here to slay this function

Ok

I am the cunt, stimulate this button

Ok

There is no need for an introduction

I am the legend the girls have been wanting

Ok

I will slay them all, child, I am so cunty

State to state, all around the country!

Recent Posts

コメント


bottom of page