top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Even When

What is happening to me

You have me under your control

Even when you are in the bathroom

You appear to be too far

Too far

Too far

Away

Out of my line of sight

Yet I call out to you

Painfully

Wondering why you left me

Miles decay

Kilometers astray

Feet decaying

It is my attempt

To keep you as close as possible

Even when

And then

You leave again

This life on Earthienie

Lewiseil played me

In no particular way

Besides the ways we are required to move

With and away from

Our loved ones

The love

My love


Because even when

You are too far

Away

You are too far away


Far away I say

Far away all day

Far away I say

Far away from my pain

Pain like rain

My umbrella flew away

Far away I say

Far away all day

All day

You are far away


Why do you tease your presence

Even when

My heart is thin

An organ that attempts to understand

The love I have for my man

My soulmate

My eternity

My welcomed

To the departed

My heart started

Even when

Even when

Even when

And then again

We link so I hide

My tears deep behind

My eyes cease the crying

The crying

The crying


Far away I say

Far away all day

Far away I say

Far away from my pain

Pain like rain

My umbrella flew away

Far away I say

Far away all day

All day

You are far away


In our bed

Even the inches scream

Eliminate the distance

Because even then

But then

We move closer

My heart ruptured

I beat at Major

My pace

I beat at Major

Because without you closer

There is no need

To be beating

Weeping

Dreaming

Without you here

Closer

I’m leaving

To be seen in my mansion

Our mansion

With our Lil Pub

Who is so handsome

Speaking like a written ransom

Calling us home

So even when you leave

Make that your destination

Hibernation

Satisfaction

Even when

Even when


Even when you leave

Even when you are here

Even when you

I say


Far away I say

Far away all day

Far away I say

Far away from my pain

Pain like rain

My umbrella flew away

Far away I say

Far away all day

All day

You are far away


Recent Posts

Commentaires


bottom of page