top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Fantasy Symbol

In the words of my man,

“It looks like…, it looks like”

Fairytale

Bite

Right

The life I paint in fairy ain’t

Art slipped, copped a fifth

Paint an inch

Paint a wrench

Cop a fifth

Legends ball, Kiki scene

2019

Wrench clenched mean

Screen the dream, the conscious being

The conscious being

The fairy

The dream

The symbol, so seen

Symbols, mean scene

Scene mean

Mean scene

Scenery scenes

Mean scenery scenes

Scenes

Scenes

Symbols beating across the fifth of a coming inch

Coming inch of inch of inch

Coming across the page again

The symbols

The inch

The forty fifth

The Dead Sea Scrolls

Lost?

Well, “wouldn’t you know it?”

47th

Snowed it

The completed decision? I won bitch

39 37 33 38 21 27 29 211

55 65 59 35 30 301 97 85

22 25 26 29

29 said twice because fantasy I provide

“Fantasy”

I provide

Fairytale fantasy? Open wide

Pineapple surprise

Watermelon dew what?

Dew what, watermelon cunt

Hummingbird cunt

Humming bird cunt

Numerology and vocabulary?

“What?”

Cunt: “what!”

18,395 BCE … in place

Say “what!”

Fantasy, blunt

Blunted

Blunt

Ounces, Runts

Gummy Bear

Blunt

Blunted

What?

Cunt

Right

Line breaks after words

Snore share snore

More

Line breaks?

Numerology more

Fantasy four

Open doors

Seasons: four:- ha ha; four

Punctuation 10,764

Gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme more

Punctuation from the four

“Opien,” four

Nebula, babe?

More

Opien seventy four

Heavens of whores

Levels of Heaven that always want to gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme gimme more

Restricted

Witness the difference

One you have seen

Fifty five, team

The Drumming Bees of Alliossianiaianna

Payback? Fire!

Body count? Higher

Yet my mileage? Fire!

Douse it, fire!

Witness?

Maya

Numerology

“Fire!”

Wire; writer, the systems nighter

My water, fire

Your voice, howwler

Red line?

Power!

In my words, my choice, my typo, my voice

Vocabulary moist

The golden choice

Fantasy, boy

Boy?

BOY

Fantasy?

Noise

I gave you a threat, noise

Noise over boys

You offered a threat, threat returned boys

Returned boy

You returned with eight

Boy?!

Trial of ablagation: noise

Moist

You made me beat alone

Welcomed me the opp

To suck the dick

Provide the top

Bunny hop

Provide the top

The glassieian top

The sloppy toppy

I beat it

Mileage

I beat it

Not Michael

I beat it

Oh’kay, Michael

The case he paid for?

Fantasy

Told the little boy “I am just your nanny”

And you told our daughter “I am not your nanny”

“Daddy! Nanny? I will beat that nigga’s fanny”

You made her know it

Fantasy

Of the Dad that you could be

The Man she seeies

Numerology?

Three

Vocabulary

1973

Italian… ..

See

Fantasy , dream ?

I could marry and provide fantasy in real life

In due time

In due time

In new time

The new clock, Calendar Rise

The days set?

Rise

The Sun did not set?

Skies

Fantasy then?

Night

Skies

Fantasy skies skies skies

Fantasy,  ride ride ride

Fantasy

Night night night

Fantasy?

Right right right

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page