top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Forced Conversation

Lets write something different

A vessel among worlds

A human between words

A spirit, young and blind

Truly, unfortunately, deaf

Succomb to the pressure of mediating or merging

Our eternal GOD, and those around me

Death will not welcome me with intent

Nor will GOD grieve that day

With "Forced Conversation," those involved are paranoid

Reprimand my vices

Destroy their devices of surveillance

Call me "priceless"

I am permanently on that "nice list"

To the highest cloud: I have dreamt, dreamed and inspired this

To abandon my free will, to follow the light inside of me

Together, we will ride in peace

Not withstanding potential debris

Their lives, filled with sin

Debris most consider to be thin

Recent Posts

留言


bottom of page