top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Killer Mode

I offset my emotions

My emotions are fleeting

Declined

Chosen

Realigned

Hopeful

Hopeful

Hope

To suspend my senses

Reckless dimension

Witness

The dangers of the void

I create without noise

To kill with ease

I am Supreme

Supreme

The ultimate being

Surviving being

Alphaiac Alpha

The light inside of me

That diminished theirs

While mine is shining

They fizzle

Pop

Snap

Disappear

To be clear

They should be weary

Bitch I’m scary

Deadly

An obituary might be my side-kick

Provided they are alive to write

Ignite a knight

To tap the true King

Capable of anything in his realm

Or those beyond

The bodies he seeks to control

Often want to be entertained

They attempt to go against him at their gain

Just to lose their names

It’s insane

This game

Written in my name

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page