top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Secret

My mission is a secret mission

Mission successful; heat listed

“Heated”

The bodies beating

The hearts pulsating

Weeping

The masters I major

I own, and I am not complacent

Ghost writer psalms across the pages

I write, and smile in all their faces

Secret faces

Hidden gazes

Trimming racers

Winning places

The secrets I keep

To keep them all in winning places

Secrets?

Basements

Concreted in my mind

Waiting

Ceiling; breaking

Skull cracking?

Wasted

Faces?

Basic arithmetic

Secrets?

Chasing

Basin, I bathe in

Secrets?

Chasing

The wealth of my knowledge

I am above all power

Mileage, higher

Secrets?

Fire!

Conspiring challenge!

The unique distribution

Memory loops

Oops, stupid

You thought you were above the ruin

Numerology in 3s, 1s, and 8s

Ruin

Lewis?

Foolish

Kabbalah?

You knew it

I write without speaking

Type without hearing

The secrets

The secrets

The secrets


The weeping repeating

Seasons relaying

Secrets from heathens

Repeat?

I breathe in

Exhale bleeding

My mind is the weeping

Recent Posts

Comentários


bottom of page