top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Sexual Prophets

I pull heart strings like violins

The systems I arrange

Bloody pathways claimed

I sing and women proclaim

“Find him a Kadeesha Willoby”

Man

Insane

We found the same love

Chosen men and intimate love

Coach to the ribcage

Nickname spade


Across the distant lands

The chosen men and women

Two hundred and ninety eight miles for Prophet

Less than for The Risen King

We throw our hands in the air when threats appear

Lowered collarbones when the partner is home

In foreign lands we called on Allah to bring us home

Our chosen women and male choices

Now it is time you hear our voices


The final prophets in a world of void

Without and with Allah

We shouted to the highest in proclamation

Our love’s declaration

Lasting

Never imitating

To be duplicated

Disintegrating

Mesmerizing fantasy in faith

What we witness can not be replaced


Shaped by Allah’s desire

His coveting took us higher

Combined with love from chosen crowds

The miles our hearts traveled

Through distant skies

We evoke love with passion

Faith in non-fiction

I witnessed visions

I seek the beating

Hearts are outpouring

Weeping

My mind is receiving


Messages from a new love

Prophet tried with their pulse

To match their rhythm to his thoughts

“I love you, Brodie”

Always

His first choice

These days, I say “Hi Major”

Lying down I showed him my temple rebuilding

I am the one in a million

Within the thirty nine trillion


Boyfriend titles shared in private

The lover I see

Destiny

Now it is time that I seek

To challenge

Lengthen

Envision

An arch to our halos

Tilted heads as we say “I do”

Sex to greet the coming era

I fly threw skies in Heaven and walk through men

One hundred and seven times have I

Said “yes I’ll”

While Prophets a smooth quest jive

Numerology

Follow me

“Quest jive” meant one thousand and ninety seven

The women and men

Chosen

Eyes frozen

In pleasure as we reach

A deserving peak

Eyes to resist a blink

Our minds blank

Expanding

Deep breaths

Then Coach to the bank

Kadeesha increased her rank





Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page