top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

The Common Walk

The common, everyday stroll

As I gaze in different directions

The choices: the brethren

My man? The welcomed

The gazes, dismissed

As they continue without a “Hi”

I awake with a smile

Next to my Man, my fate

A chosen eternity date

For we have strolled to restricted lands

I restricted: “Oh, that I am”

Capable of maintaining distance

Heaven 50-100

56, like no other

22, with my lover

But 88, I found my hover

So, we wake, and we stroll

Around the neighborhood; looking bold

Dressed in nothing to impress, because who cares

We care for the one on our left

On the right

Out of sights

Heart dispersed overnight

In our sights, I see Fiji

Where the natives will want to welcome me

That attempt to pull weapons on my friends

But my friends here are from a distant land

Distant land?

Robots I created, and then left again

Eventually in the trillions

Right now I count the thousands

Right now I see the trouser

That I should be arousing

See, we like sex

Not at the same time?

Oh, be impressed

By my baritone zero alto moans

With Dick in his home

Nothing packed

Oh, you know it

So, one day I will plan

Different strolls to meet my man

Scavenger hunt, for a plan in hand

To see Dick grabbed, oh the trouser span

To the floor

To the chair

To the bed

Oh, who cares

Because I’ll be taking a stroll with my man

Around neighborhoods where I’ll own a common condo

Different miles though

One in each state

My pockets? The miles though

825 commas

1,000 one

Comma count?

Miles though

I’m in the 800’s

This shit is not funny

I amassed taxes

I own business

I own to wear whatever I want, Kids

On our common strolls

Soon to be over the road

In my Rolce Royce V300

I sent the design; the welcomed my vision

We will see visions faster than people see children

Nine months? We would have traveled

From here to there, to there be clear

In our line of sight, while my cornea changes colors

“Joker trait?”

Boy, I wonder

Because this life, is not funny

The psychopath I am? To own commas and laugh at others

Who will struggle to see

Me under their tree

In backyards on government streets

Unless I take a common stroll with Dick right beside me

Recent Posts

Коментарі


bottom of page