top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

The Income

The income verses the RFID

Anyway you see it, I’m up to 483

Commas while rhyming

This account, I find it inspiring

Yet they humble, on my timing

Sign on’s: I found my rival

TD, Bank of America

“Charlie” door codes

Charlie, find me

Charli, against the grain

They’re on and off Backpage

I’m Jesusine, in my own lane

Against the ground

Income from here to the miles

Income from here to the wild

Income from me? He’s in denial

Provide those digits… provide the smile

484, my income in the clouds

Firmament tint

The firmament is down here now

Fog and smoke

The account is not a joke

RFIDNEIFD hope

To disperse? Your pockets?

Nope

Chuckied the Alien, chuckied the boat

Noah Lewis? I found a new boat

280, so deranged, my pain

Insane

Income days

Against their pain

I’m on Joshi, weighing

Down tons in an instant

Deceased Jesusine Pluton?

Found my mistress

Step in the light!

I’m against its’ wishes, that I loved him

I survived the shit, Kids

Income against the THC

Income against the Black & Milds

Income from here to flood The Nile

Income granted, my commas?

Drive me wild!

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page