top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

The Richest King take 2

Jay-Z:

I am here to inform that I have to inform

The simplest of statements is that there is a lying King in our faces

I, Jay-Z, am the richest among us

I, am the richest among you

I question

I ration

This poetic faction

To invoke rage towards us rappers

With a claim to hold masters

The nerve of this bastard

To boast about having the cure as King of all Kings

The cure to reign in his team

I am the richest, I donate freely

The bars chosen I spit fairy

Words, daring


I came to inform, not alarm

These are the bars I write to bring claws

Scorpion shears

The richest king, cleared

The surviving king, cheer


Heavenly Chaos:

The richest King has been threatened

The voice: a deadly weapon

I came seizing

Reading

Dreaming

Hook line and sinker

The bodies weighing

Your bodies? My ton

Those bodies I chose, and have captured

My hit men!

Your king, I move faster

I came, conquered and raptured

The land I have captured

The tablet shows you who moved faster

The lives you displayed in front of the witnesses

They danced solely to your children’s worth

Your favorite curse

Their gifted hearse

I will always be first

My lane, my verse


Jay-Z:

I am here to inform that I have to inform

Sound the alarm, I have come to provide Proof

That I Jay-Z am the richest King

The meanest on the team

The sights I have seen between the Heavens

Guilty pleasure

Simple peasant

Flier than a peasant’s fifth

The second weapon, a life with this clip

Ammunition rip


Heavenly Chaos:

My ammunition ripped at your roster: full clips

Sour cream dip on my chips as your wife calls out my name

I am deranged, so play it safe Cain

Heads spray, the playdoy math

Down to your children while they bathe and bathed

Your oldest, I laugh

“Damn Daddy, we are broke! He’s rich!”

Remember that, think fast

My pockets crash RFID

When my hand to your face as you plead your case

To suck my dick until I reach first place

Your hands, racing

The monster you think I’m facing

I’m the light within your pores abrasions

I said let their be, and mankind ruined their maker

This cake I take in

Bacon I spread thin

Wheat I lay in

Alcohol, Sir?

Yes Afri’, but a dollar thin

Loose booty bottom tried to use my line

Summation bitch?

Failed your graduation; the crowds line?

You owe me

Better than yours I’m assuming, you already showed me

Glad you know me

To demolished competition

Behead all witness

Brains blow: “did you witness this shit?”

R.O.C. Nation, my afforded purchase

Your deed, in my pocket, worthless

Your catalog, I spit fire, and you noticed it

Now douse it, while I make you a target

My bars, I go harder

Who’s raising your daughter?

Did I cross a line?

Oops, I started!

Finish line?

The slow target

Because you are not a shooter or a gangster

You would plank if I said ass up

Check your masters

I own, now ass up

For them dildos in the cabinet

Locked with 3293; ha!

Ran slow

Your man’s dick?

Manslow

My DNA, your man’s chosen snow

Oh, he didn’t tell you he eats it?

Man's snow

With my DNA?

Your man would know

As I type, his descriptive memory loop flows

Your jaw will hit the floor

At the richest: I could trace the oceans

Deep

Forty eight miles

Coins, the peasant’s favorite

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page