top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Twisted System

My mind is a void, capable of anything unknown. The electrons of my brain convince lesser humans I am insane. Telepathic; Deranged; I laugh and the seasons change. I see across the globe with my eyes closed! To elaborate I am supervising the nations in weird places; closed doors and locked confined places. “The voices,” that is what they claim. Although as previously mentioned they all sound the same. Telepathy granted me unwelcome pain as the years progressed in my fame. The doctors do not understand; the ones who attempt lump in with those who think the same. “He’s schizophrenic;” we have decided. My mind flies above the disrespect, that the words it provides with my mouth are always swept, under doors, under stress.

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page