top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeavenly Chaos

Up…Down

Catch me if you can

I report from distant lands

The calvary?

Here I am!

Down!

Pussy!

Up!

Rookie!

I kill with simple statements

The Book of Life|Death

Like an arranged murder

Paid to protect

Paid to wreck

Paid to be paid

Paid to keep you all underpaid


Up!

Bitch I revive

Down!

That live’s compromise

Up!

Risen with the blink of my eyes

Down!

The spirit materialized

Fahrenheit

Celsius

The spirit cleansed in route

To distant realms

Gun cock

Shoot!


I write freely about their lives

“You are about to die in three seconds

Bye”

Alpha in the proper position

Alphaiac Alpha: the honest witness

Guantanamo Bay will never witness

The tread of these feet for my murder spree

The distance I require and the percentage meter

Flee

Fleas in the circus

Conspiring

Trying it

Gay slang?

I’m highlighting it

Up, oops, did I remove your halo?

Down, bitch, thought you should know

Twitter lines

Hidden in plain sight

Manifesto in poetic lines

Remove all threats: the bottom line

Recent Posts

Comments


bottom of page